Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bruce Michel

Bruce Michel

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Michel
"Karmen was great! I was calling around getting quotes for auto insurance and by the time I talked to Karmen I was worn out, tired and kind of rude to her. She was a true professional and gave me the info I wanted. When I decided to go with State Farm I called her back and apologized for my behavior. She laughed it off and got me all set up with auto and home coverage. I was really impressed with her service. I'm going to recommend Karmen and State Farm to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Bart Berger

Bart Berger

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Berger
"We've had State Farm insurance for many years, and were very happy to find this local office when we moved. They made transferring our out-of-state policies so easy. More recently, Karmen has been a great help while switching vehicles. Fast responses, great advice, and a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Vicky Bacon

Vicky Bacon

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Bacon
"I love this agency. They’re always so friendly and helpful and explain things well. They also offer the best prices around. I replace my Safeco insurance with them last year and I saved 50% on the new policy. It was amazing and made me kick myself for waiting so long to switch. I was trying to be a loyal Safeco customer but I paid dearly for it. Check this agency out."
Profile photo of Fullys Wildflowers

Fullys Wildflowers

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fullys Wildflowers
"Ciara Cyrus was super helpful Spent the time to really listen Answered every question Didn’t end up going with them but I appreciated the help. Thank you"
Profile photo of Terry Thompson

Terry Thompson

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Thompson
"All the staff there are really great people to deal with. Karmen is always a lot of fun to talk to. Thanks Guys!"
Profile photo of Ryan Mesick

Ryan Mesick

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Mesick
"The only Agent I've ever had, and the service is what keeps me here after nearly 20 years. Keep up the great work team!"
Profile photo of David K Bleasdell

David K Bleasdell

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David K Bleasdell
"Julie is the best insurance agent in the area. I recommend her wholeheartedly."
Profile photo of Valerie Ringold

Valerie Ringold

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Ringold
"We have been long time customers of Julie Moe’s State Farm office and we couldn’t be happier with the customer service we receive from them. They are outstanding and we highly recommend them and appreciate everyone in the office that has helped us with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katie Jeffries

Katie Jeffries

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Jeffries
"Katerra Rowan and Julie Moe have been absolutely outstanding to work with during our recent conversion to State Farm. They made what could have been a stressful process a truly wonderful one. So grateful to now have all of our insurance needs established with a friendly, professional, responsive, and local insurance agency."
Profile photo of Patrick Kent

Patrick Kent

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kent
"Great service, responsive and friendly."
Profile photo of Susan Lee

Susan Lee

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Lee
"Cindy is awesome. She always listens to any concerns or questions and helps reach resolution"
Profile photo of Carrie Makes

Carrie Makes

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Makes
"12 years later, I am still impressed by the service I receive from Karmen in Julie Moe's office. She makes my life easier. Through multiple car changes, 1 total loss, and 3 moves, I know that Karmen's got my back. 100 would recommend."
Profile photo of Devin Caldwell

Devin Caldwell

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Caldwell
"Great service. Sandra was willing to go completely out of her way to make sure my rates didn’t increase. I definitely recommend this to any and everyone looking for insurance that cares."
Profile photo of Gary Drake

Gary Drake

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Drake
"I needed a fast turn around for an insurance policy binder for a client whose home was about to close and Ciara Cyrus delivered in getting it done and delivered to the lender quickly. Super stars in my mind. Thank you very much! Gary Drake"
Profile photo of Grace Dudley

Grace Dudley

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Dudley
"Working with Julie Moe's office has been nothing but pleasant from the start! I've had no problems over the last several years with the run-of-the-mill insurance business but recently I was in a hit and run accident that totaled my car. This is when the staff at Julie's office really shined. They made what was already very stressful situation painless and helped me throughout the claims process. When it came to looking for a new car they were so helpful in running multiple quotes and answered all of my questions. I truly cannot recommend them enough!"
Profile photo of Josh Laster

Josh Laster

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Laster
"All the gals here are great and always fix any issue instantly that I have ever had! Thanks again."
Profile photo of Johnny Allen

Johnny Allen

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Allen
"Ciara was very professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend her for any of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Randy Zorner

Randy Zorner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Zorner
"Karmen, Thank you for our conversation today. I was totally confused about the cancelation of the policy on our truck. You were very very helpful in explaining it to me. A couple of weeks ago I called and and spoke with someone in your office and explained we had sold our truck and wanted to cancel the policy. Needless to say that conversation didn't go well. I came away not knowing where we were with the policy. Then I got a letter from State Farm (no name, no signature) explaining the procedure to cancel the policy and a form to sign terminating the policy and that the premium on our other vehicle would increase by about $140 per year. I had no idea what this was all about. After talking with Karmen I now understand and all is corrected. Thank you"
Profile photo of Chelsie Pabon

Chelsie Pabon

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsie Pabon
"Ciara was so helpful and knowledgeable. She quickly got back to me with answers to all of my questions. Our entire family will happily continue our relationship with Ciara for all our insurance needs and highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Daniel Branson

Daniel Branson

February 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Branson
"I recently switched to State Farm from another company. Karmen was very helpful, thorough, and helped save me a ton of money. I highly recommend using this office for any of your needs"
Profile photo of C. Wheeler

C. Wheeler

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Wheeler
"We have been working with Julie Moe’s office since 2006. They provide outstanding service. We recently were in a car collision, where our vehicle was considered a complete loss. Karmen D. helped us to navigate the complicated process from day one with patience, amazing industry knowledge and insight."
Profile photo of lisa darco

lisa darco

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa darco
"We have been clients of Julie Moe for over 20 years. Julie and her team always provide exceptional customer service. We're very grateful to Katerra Rowan who assisted with our most recent policy changes."
Profile photo of Shannon Ferguson

Shannon Ferguson

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Ferguson
"Karmen was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable about switching from my current insurance company and made it very easy for me."
Profile photo of Abel mendez

Abel mendez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abel mendez
"I highly recommend Ciara Cyrus! She is very nice and great to work with! Easy to talk to and always there when I have any questions!"
Profile photo of Sylvia Skarstad

Sylvia Skarstad

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Skarstad
"Agents Julie Moe and Ciara prepared my auto and renters policies. They take time to explain policy options and ways to lower premiums. Whenever I call or visit the office, they are accessible, responsive, patient, and friendly."