Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Moe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Moe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ron Yauchzee

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. They are very communicative. I highly recommend Julie Moe and her State Farm team for all insurance needs!"

Adam DeSemple

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Moe and Karmen Devore are fantastic! They have been our exclusive home, car, life, etc... insurer for about 15 years. They're professional, courteous, and extremely resourceful. If you have questions about your coverage and/or are in the marketplace searching for a new insurance company, I highly recommend Julie and Karmen. You won't be disappointed."

Zachary McCormack

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ciara Cyrus. She was very kind, knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!"

Ray K

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. Thank You."

kliff hopson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie's office continues to provide excellent service for all of our insurance needs. Even though we moved from WA to OR, we are still using Julie and her team for our auto and home insurance policies."

Jewels Kirby

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Julie Moe for over 16 years, that in itself should speak volumes! Julie is very professional but at the same time warm and kind. The same thing can be said about her team, we have always had great communication with them and I would highly recommend you choose Julie Moe to represent you for your insurance needs!"

David Hampton

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Moe State Farm Agency handles my home insurance, auto insurance and motorcycle insurance. The value of the customer service provided by her and her staff is palpable. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend you give her a call. Tell her"chief" sent ya. 😎"

Steve Moe

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"SF is so awesome. Sandra at the front is so cheerful always & helps me with all my question. Great place."

Paul West

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty efficient website for your insurance needs and inquiries."

Cindy W

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful answering all my questions."

Corwin Hayden

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very picky with who my Inscurance provider is!!! With that being said the staff at this location were so welcoming and friendly. I believe Sandra was her name! She talked me through a couple policies and routes I could go with. I decided on spot to go with you guys! I was having a rough a day and everybody knows thinking about money is the last thing anybody wants to do. Sandra explained everything in so much detail i had to back track a little bit so i made sure I got everything but she did not hesitate to make sure I understood everything! By far the best experience I’ve ever had when dealing with this kinda thing!"

Lollyn aichem

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Julie and her office for providing excellent service. Sandra has been very attentive, professional, and very helpful. I find it helpful that Julie now has a Spanish speaking individual. It makes it a lot easier for the Latin community because of the language barrier for some of us but Thank you so much for going the extra mile in accommodating us during our move!"

Ronnie Evans

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra is a unbelievably great help!!! She has a bright future in the business!!"

Whitney Carlson

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla rocks! Very helpful and professional."

Casey Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Kayla made sure everything was taken care of for me and was very nice!"

Geraldine Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is wonderful! I was very pleased with her customer service!"

casey abbott

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Julie Moe’s office for 20years and would recommend her to all of our family and friends. Kayla has been so great to work with in making sure we are taken care of."

Casey Westerman

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped me understand my policies greatly when we bundled my home and auto. Awesome experience!"

Geri Orta

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have been amazing to work with over the years. Kayla was ao helpful explainf my coverages and making sure i understood of of my policies."

Heather Smith

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is so helpful and knowledgeable! She makes sure I am covered in the best way possible. I truly trust her and this office!"

Chef in Training

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personal and fast attention! I had the state of Oregon wrongly add a ticket to my record and this agency did all the work in dealing with the Oregon DMV to clear my record. I didn’t ever have to wait on hold or chase a paper trail to correct it. Fantastic customer service! And the pricing is amazing!"

Jennifer Walhood

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie’s team is incredibly professional. I’ve worked with her associate, Kayla, several times. I’m consistently impressed with her dedication and attention to detail. You will feel supported and like you have someone looking out for your interests through every step of the process."

Karen Higgins

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Julie and her team handle all of my insurance needs for 25yrs!! I would highly recommend them."

Dakota Souders

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie’s team has been really helpful making sure I have the best coverage that works for my financial situation when moving out of state. Kayla has been super amazing to work with making my transition really smooth and easy."

Paul & RC Paulino

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katerra knew exactly what our family needed."