Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Moe

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Moe

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (90 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Abel mendez

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ciara Cyrus! She is very nice and great to work with! Easy to talk to and always there when I have any questions!"

Sylvia Skarstad

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Agents Julie Moe and Ciara prepared my auto and renters policies. They take time to explain policy options and ways to lower premiums. Whenever I call or visit the office, they are accessible, responsive, patient, and friendly."

dylan mahlow

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience getting insurance through Julie Moe’s office. Ciara was so helpful and knowledgeable!"

GOOGLE USER

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great staff very knowledgeable always available I Highly recommend this agency"

Rebecca McMurrin-Hossom

December 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Julie Moe's office for several years not and are more than grateful for the service their entire team provides. Karmen is simply the best. She has spent hours talking through everything with me. Our latest incident was a nightmare with our sons car being stolen. She worked through every step with me and helped me to get the best prices. Thank you for taking care of our family."

Jim Massey

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Auto, home, life insurance customer for many years. Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient. A great office staff and a long term community based business. Highly recommended. 5 stars without question."

nature collector

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't recommend Julie from State Farm Insurance enough. Each member of her team is kind, considerate and willing to help out in anyway. I normally don't write reviews, but Julie and her team have been so helpful. Thank you for all of your time and hard work during this event. I am so grateful to have Insurance with Julie at State Farm. Shout out to Sandra and Cindy as well! Amazing Ladies!!"

Jean Ohl

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm office. Staff are always friendly, helpful, and full of information. Missed visiting with them when COVID moratorium was in effect. Now I'm back when I can get in. We've been with them for 18 years and look forward to many more years. Thanks for all your help these many years."

Ron Yauchzee

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"All staff are friendly, helpful and efficient. They are very communicative. I highly recommend Julie Moe and her State Farm team for all insurance needs!"

Adam DeSemple

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Moe and Karmen Devore are fantastic! They have been our exclusive home, car, life, etc... insurer for about 15 years. They're professional, courteous, and extremely resourceful. If you have questions about your coverage and/or are in the marketplace searching for a new insurance company, I highly recommend Julie and Karmen. You won't be disappointed."

Zachary McCormack

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ciara Cyrus. She was very kind, knowledgeable and professional! Highly recommend!"

Ray K

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and informative. Thank You."

kliff hopson

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie's office continues to provide excellent service for all of our insurance needs. Even though we moved from WA to OR, we are still using Julie and her team for our auto and home insurance policies."

Jewels Kirby

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of Julie Moe for over 16 years, that in itself should speak volumes! Julie is very professional but at the same time warm and kind. The same thing can be said about her team, we have always had great communication with them and I would highly recommend you choose Julie Moe to represent you for your insurance needs!"

David Hampton

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie Moe State Farm Agency handles my home insurance, auto insurance and motorcycle insurance. The value of the customer service provided by her and her staff is palpable. I could not be more pleased and highly recommend you give her a call. Tell her"chief" sent ya. 😎"

Steve Moe

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"SF is so awesome. Sandra at the front is so cheerful always & helps me with all my question. Great place."

Paul West

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty efficient website for your insurance needs and inquiries."

Cindy W

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful answering all my questions."

Corwin Hayden

December 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very picky with who my Inscurance provider is!!! With that being said the staff at this location were so welcoming and friendly. I believe Sandra was her name! She talked me through a couple policies and routes I could go with. I decided on spot to go with you guys! I was having a rough a day and everybody knows thinking about money is the last thing anybody wants to do. Sandra explained everything in so much detail i had to back track a little bit so i made sure I got everything but she did not hesitate to make sure I understood everything! By far the best experience I’ve ever had when dealing with this kinda thing!"

Lollyn aichem

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Julie and her office for providing excellent service. Sandra has been very attentive, professional, and very helpful. I find it helpful that Julie now has a Spanish speaking individual. It makes it a lot easier for the Latin community because of the language barrier for some of us but Thank you so much for going the extra mile in accommodating us during our move!"

Ronnie Evans

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra is a unbelievably great help!!! She has a bright future in the business!!"

Whitney Carlson

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla rocks! Very helpful and professional."

Casey Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Kayla made sure everything was taken care of for me and was very nice!"

Geraldine Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is wonderful! I was very pleased with her customer service!"

casey abbott

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Julie Moe’s office for 20years and would recommend her to all of our family and friends. Kayla has been so great to work with in making sure we are taken care of."