Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Moe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Julie Moe

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Hampton

David Hampton

August 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steve Moe

Steve Moe

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"SF is so awesome. Sandra at the front is so cheerful always & helps me with all my question. Great place."
Profile photo of Paul West

Paul West

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty efficient website for your insurance needs and inquiries."
Profile photo of Cindy W

Cindy W

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful answering all my questions."
Profile photo of Karen Higgins

Karen Higgins

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had Julie and her team handle all of my insurance needs for 25yrs!! I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Lollyn aichem

Lollyn aichem

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ronnie Evans

Ronnie Evans

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandra is a unbelievably great help!!! She has a bright future in the business!!"
Profile photo of Whitney Carlson

Whitney Carlson

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla rocks! Very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Casey Sirois

Casey Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office! Kayla made sure everything was taken care of for me and was very nice!"
Profile photo of Geraldine Sirois

Geraldine Sirois

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is wonderful! I was very pleased with her customer service!"
Profile photo of casey abbott

casey abbott

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Julie Moe’s office for 20years and would recommend her to all of our family and friends. Kayla has been so great to work with in making sure we are taken care of."
Profile photo of Casey Westerman

Casey Westerman

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla helped me understand my policies greatly when we bundled my home and auto. Awesome experience!"
Profile photo of Geri Orta

Geri Orta

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team have been amazing to work with over the years. Kayla was ao helpful explainf my coverages and making sure i understood of of my policies."
Profile photo of Heather Smith

Heather Smith

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is so helpful and knowledgeable! She makes sure I am covered in the best way possible. I truly trust her and this office!"
Profile photo of Chef in Training

Chef in Training

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jennifer Walhood

Jennifer Walhood

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dakota Souders

Dakota Souders

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie’s team has been really helpful making sure I have the best coverage that works for my financial situation when moving out of state. Kayla has been super amazing to work with making my transition really smooth and easy."
Profile photo of Paul & RC Paulino

Paul & RC Paulino

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Katerra knew exactly what our family needed."
Profile photo of Rae Lovey

Rae Lovey

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"The agent that helped answer so many questions for me was the best. Her name is Kayla. Thank you Kayla!!"
Profile photo of Denise Locke

Denise Locke

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office is always available to answer any questions that I have and her associate Kayla Bonnin if very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of kathryn Thompson

kathryn Thompson

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Julie has been our family’s agent for as long as I can remember. She is fantastic! Kayla was very helpful guiding us through all of our options and taught us a few things too!"
Profile photo of Gustavo Velazquez

Gustavo Velazquez

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I thank Julie and all her staff for their hard work and helping me find the policy that best fits my needs. A special shoutout to Julie and Sandra for their attentiveness and willingness to go the extra mile!"
Profile photo of Terry Bonewell

Terry Bonewell

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been with Julie Moe for 27 years and could not be happier with her and her team! Kayla was so helpful with our latest claim. We would recommend Julie Moe to everyone!"